Arend-Jan Tetteroo
Lead Developer
atetteroo@howaboutsales.com

Charles Fournet
Developer
charles@howaboutsales.com

Simon Barbier
Developer
simon@howaboutsales.com

Anila Macula
Marketing Leader
anila@howaboutsales.com

Mélanie Brossard
Product Owner
melanie@howaboutsales.com

Friedrich Pétré
CEO & Co-fouder  
fpetre@howaboutsales.com

Wouter D’Huys
Sr. Account Executive
wouter@howaboutsales.com

Yosra Kadri
Creative Management Assistant
officesupport@howaboutsales.com

Lu-Wei Liu
Intern Digital Marketing
marketing@howaboutsales.com

Violette Burgos
Product Assistant
violette@howaboutsales.com