Arend-Jan Tetteroo
Lead Developer
atetteroo@howaboutsales.com

Charles Fournet
Developer
charles@howaboutsales.com

Simon Barbier
Developer
simon@howaboutsales.com

Jordi Freixa Serrabassa
Developer
Jordi@howaboutsales.com

Anila Macula
Marketing Executive
anila@howaboutsales.com

Mélanie Brossard
Product Owner
melanie@howaboutsales.com

Friedrich Pétré
CEO & Co-fouder  
fpetre@howaboutsales.com

Robbert Jan Deusing
CTO & Co-fouder
rjdeusing@howaboutsales.com

Wouter D’Huys
Sr. Account Executive
wouter@howaboutsales.com

David Limme
Sales Development Rep.
david@howaboutsales.com

Fleur Grootenhuis
Intern Customer Success
fleur@howaboutsales.com

Clément Dalais
Account Executive
clement@howaboutsales.com

Dzmitry Mikel
Developer
dzmitry@howaboutsales.com

Abdul Haseeb Khalid
Intern Digital Marketing
abdul@howaboutsales.com

Galia Van de Wouwer
Creative Management Assistant
officesupport@howaboutsales.com

Ivan Suarez
Developer
ivan@howaboutsales.com

Rouba Gharib
Product Assistant
rouba@howaboutsales.com